Business Aviation Asia Ltd. was founded in 2006 and soon secured the management of a US-registered aircraft in Hong Kong, marking our entry into the business aviation industry. Over the following decade, we developed our strengths and created an acclaimed quality service framework by adopting the best practice aircraft management techniques of our successful western counterparts. With quality services and strong reputation, BAA is one of the largest and most influential business jet operators in the Greater China region. With a robust corporate culture focusing on safety first, customer service, integrity and honesty, professionalism and win-win cooperation, BAA will continue to expand and develop innovative services.

2006

Business Aviation Asia Ltd. was founded. It is authorised by the Federal Aviation Administration to manage US-registered aircraft in Hong Kong, marking our entry into the business aviation industry.

2007

BAA became the first joint venture enterprise to obtain the Air Operator Certificate (AOC) granted by the Civil Aviation Authority of China (CAAC). In the same year, BAA obtained Operating certificate and established its headquarters in Shenzhen.

2010

BAA was expanded progressively and established operating bases in Beijing, Shanghai and Chengdu.

2011

BAA established an operating base in Hangzhou.

2012

BAA was the first operator to manage the Bombardier Global 6000 in China. The size of fleet increased to over 30 aircraft.

2013

BAA established operating bases in Chongqing and Taipei, and upgraded the operating base in Beijing as a subsidiary office. In the same year, BAA obtained an Operating certificate granted by the Civil Aviation Authority of the Cayman Islands (CAACI) to manage aircraft registered in Cayman Island. The size of fleet further expanded to over 40 aircraft.

2014

BAA’s operation continued to expand. It has established operating bases in Kunming, Xiamen and Macau, and designated the Shanghai operating base as a subsidiary office.

2017

BAA became a strategic partner with one of the world’s largest business aviation operators, Luxaviation Group. The strategic partnership provides exclusive privileges for BAA’s customers including world-class fixed base operations (FBO) in 25 countries and 15 maintenance centers across the globe.

亚联锐意拓展,一步一个脚印。

2006年,亚联公务机有限公司成立,并在香港托管拥有美国注册号的飞机,开启了在公务航空领域辛勤奋斗的历程。10余年间,我们充分吸收现代西方先进公务机管理经验,并结合大中华地区独特的文化及客户需求,稳健发展,精益传承。凭借优质服务和良好口碑,我们迅速跻身成为大中华区最大、最具影响力的公务机运营商之一。我们始终秉承安全第一、服务至上、忠诚可靠、专业高效、合作共赢的企业文化,不断拓展与创新服务类型。展望未来,亚联将以更加自信的姿态稳步前进,开辟崭新格局。

2006

亚联公务机有限公司成立并获美国联邦航空局(FAA)颁发的运营资质,托管美国注册号飞机,开启辉煌历程。

2007

亚联获中国民航总局(CAAC)颁发的《经营许可证》(AOC),成为首家获此资质的中外合资企业。同年,亚联再获《运营合格证》,并将总部设于深圳。

2010

亚联稳步扩张,以雄厚实力投资成立北京基地、上海基地和成都基地。

2011

亚联再接再厉,成立杭州基地。

2012

亚联创行业先河——成功引入中国首架庞巴迪环球快车6000型公务机,将托管机队规模推升至30架以上。

2013

亚联建立重庆基地和台北基地,并拓展北京基地为北京分公司。同年,亚联获开曼群岛民用航空局(CAACI)运营认可,可托管拥有开曼群岛注册号的公务机。而此时的机队规模也一举突破40架。

2014

亚联业务规模日益壮大,相继成立昆明基地、厦门基地及澳门基地,并拓展上海基地为上海分公司。

2014年10月

亚联获中民国际通用航空有限责任公司(简称“中民通航”)收购,成为其全资子公司。而中民通航也成为中国民生投资股份有限公司(简称“中民投”)的控股公司。

2017

亚联与全球最大的公务机运营商之一鹭森航空(Luxaviation Group)组成新的商业战略同盟。以此为契机,亚联客户可以利用鹭森航空25家世界级的固定基地运营设施(FBO)和遍布全球的15家维修中心等资源,享受更多专属便利。