BAA frees you to pursue your vision

Unrivalled aircraft management expertise sits at the heart of BAA. We have earned a distinguished reputation for service and quality. Upon signing of an Aircraft Management Agreement, we assume all aircraft management responsibilities — from aircraft inspection and delivery, through flight crew engagement and flight arrangements, to repairs, maintenance, aircraft registration, replacements and sales. We free customers to enjoy their journey.

Why choose BAA?

Quality assurance

At BAA, we value your trust in us. As one of the largest, most experienced and influential business jet operators in the Greater China region, we are fully committed to delivering on our promise of quality.

Extensive experience

In 2006, BAA secured the management of a US-registered aircraft in Hong Kong, marking our entry into the business aviation industry. Over the following decade, we developed our strengths and created an acclaimed quality service framework by adopting the best practice aircraft management techniques of our successful western counterparts.

Professional team

Led by an experienced team of business aviation specialists, BAA continues to evolve and expand into new territories. The members of our management team are pioneers of China’s business aviation development, leading the industry to flourish and grow. Currently, BAA has over 500 staff whose expertise spans all aspects of aviation support services, working seamlessly to bring superior travel experience to every customer.

Fast and thorough repair & maintenance service

From the moment you entrust BAA with your aircraft, we are dedicated to providing you our superior services. Over 100 qualified and experienced engineers, mechanics and spare parts engineers ensure your aircraft is expertly maintained and the value well preserved. Their duties include routine inspection (pre-flight, post-flight and weekly inspections), troubleshooting, scheduled check, system updates and upgrades, and routine cleaning.

In addition, BAA has a rapid-response team on call to solve aircraft problems and aircraft-on-ground (AOG) issues. When required, the team will travel wherever needed to perform the necessary repairs to get your flight back in the air quickly.

Multiple registration options

In the Greater China region, BAA is the only aircraft management company with air carrier certificates issued by the Federal Aviation Administration, the Civil Aviation Authority of China, the Civil Aviation Authority of the Cayman Islands and the Department of Civil Aviation of Aruba, offering you the flexibility to register your aircraft according to your needs. If you wish to change the registration after the aircraft enters into operation, BAA team can assist you for the changes.

Stable crew

Flying with crew members with familiar faces helps you to relax and enjoy your journey. Each aircraft has a dedicated flight crew who are well-familiarized with your needs and preferences, ensuring you can enjoy our impeccable service while maintaining absolute privacy.

Stringent safety standards

At BAA, safety is our top priority and we never compromise. Our pilots are subject to a rigorous selection and evaluation process which includes a background check, theory test, simulator evaluation, as well as physical and mental assessment. We ensure each pilot is well-prepared, technically and mentally, to handle all situations to enable an enjoyable and safe journey.

An extensive fleet

BAA is one of the largest business aircraft operators in the Greater China region. With over 50 aircraft under our management, we oversee all mainstream business aircraft models, including the Airbus A318/319, the Gulfstream G550/450, the Bombardier Global 6000, Challenger 850/605, Learjet 60, the Dassault Falcon 7X/900, and the Embraer Legacy 650, amongst many others, to ensure we are always current with aircraft developments and prevailing trends.

Solely operated by BAA

BAA has unique advantages in Greater China to provide exclusive services to our customers. We can manage all domestic and international flight logistics independently, which is more efficient, reliable and economical.

Attentive customer service

BAA always plays a proactive role to think ahead to best meet our customers’ needs. Each aircraft is assigned with a designated customer service staff ready to provide support on a 24/7 basis for all aspects of aircraft-related matters such as flight reservation, itinerary changes, queries and complaints.

Excellent cabin service

Providing superior customer experience is the mission of BAA’s professional cabin crew. Each crew member is selected through a rigorous assessment and evaluation system and has extensive experience of first-class cabin service in business or commercial aircraft. In addition, our crews receive food hygiene and etiquette training on a par with that of an international five-star hotel. Our attentiveness extends to every detail of your journey, including serving you with fine cuisine according to your preference.

Cost effective

BAA understands that a customer-orientated focus is the foundation of quality services, and this extends to providing cost-saving solutions. Our extensive fleet and reputation across the industry allow us to offer, together with our partners, a range of exclusive benefits to our customers including hotel rates and ground handling services. BAA is committed to providing best value, for example, by assigning our engineer to supervise maintenance and regular inspections onsite, keeping track of working hours and negotiating package fees for maintenance services.

A presence across the region

Based in the Greater China region, BAA has established an extensive service network through significant investment. We have 12 operating bases throughout Beijing, Shanghai, Chengdu, Tianjin, Hangzhou, Chongqing, Kunming, Taipei, Xiamen, Hong Kong and Macau, together with our headquarter in Shenzhen. Our aircraft, operations and engineering teams in each of these bases are ready to provide impeccable services to you.

我们让您在实现愿景的路上毫无后顾之忧

飞机托管是我们最主要也是最引以为傲的服务,多年的经营已为亚联积累了丰富的经验和良好的口碑。客户一旦与亚联签订飞机管理协议,从前期的验收交付、招聘机组到后期的飞行安排、维修保养,再到更改国籍、飞机置换、出售等所有工作都将由亚联负责 ,客户将享受轻松无忧的用机体验。

为何选择亚联

品质承诺

在您选择亚联飞机托管服务时,您付出的是对我们的坚实信任。我们深知责任重大。作为大中华区规模最大、经验最丰富及最具影响力的公务机运营商之一,我们珍视每一位客户的信任,并将始终恪守己任,践行我们对您的品质承诺。

丰富经验

2006年,亚联在香港托管拥有美国注册号的飞机,开启了在公务航空领域辛勤奋斗的历程。10余年间,我们充分挖掘现代西方先进公务机管理经验,并结合大中华地区独特的文化及客户需求,稳健发展,精益传承,建立了高品质服务体系 ,赢得了广泛赞誉。

精英团队

一支专业的精英团队引领着亚联持续发展并不断开拓。他们拥有公务航空资深经验,见证了中国公务航空产业从无到有的历程,引领着当今行业的蓬勃发展。目前,亚联团队规模超过500人,跨越各个航空支援服务领域,为保障客户的每一次非凡旅程而不懈努力。

全面维修保养 快速维修响应

从您将飞机交与我们的那一刻起,我们就将倾注全力为您打造最卓越的体验。100多名经验丰富的机务工程师、机械师和航材工程师等将以专业服务确保飞机始终保持良好状态,并保有最大价值。他们的工作包括日常检查(航前、航后及周检)、排故、定检、系统更新及升级等,也包括定期的内部清洁及外部清洗等。

此外,一支随时待命的维修快速反应小组能在飞机出现故障或飞机停航待修(AOG)时 ,在最短时间内赶赴现场解决故障,并力争尽快让飞机恢复适航状态,最大程度降低故障对机主的行程影响。

四种注册号灵活选择

亚联是大中华区唯一一家同时拥有 FAA、CAAC、CAACI 及 Aruba 运营许可的飞机托管公司。这不仅是亚联深厚实力的体现,也为客户带来了独一无二的灵活体验。您可以根据实际运营需要选择中国注册号、美国注册号、开曼注册号及阿鲁巴注册号。如您在飞机投入运营后需更换注册号,亚联亦可为您全程代劳。

相对固定的机组

熟悉的面孔与亲切的问候能让您倍感温馨和安心。亚联为每架飞机配备机组,包括飞行员与空乘人员。他们会主动了解并熟悉您的个性化需求,从与您相识到达成默契,成就您每一次至臻完美的空中旅程,保障您的私密体验,为您保驾护航。

严苛的安全标准

在亚联,安全第一,毫不妥协。我们通过扎实的行动来保障您的飞行安全。我们建立并执行严苛的飞行员甄选和评估体系,包括背景审查、理论考核、模拟机考核、体检和心理健康评估等,确保每一位亚联飞行员都拥有深厚的技术经验和优秀的心理素质,并且稳重可靠。他们将安全护送您飞抵全球各地,即使遇到特殊情况也能从容以对。

庞大的机队

作为大中华区规模最大的公务机运营商之一,亚联托管飞机数量已达50多架,且基本涵盖几大公务机制造商的所有主流机型,如空客A318/319、湾流G550/450、庞巴迪环快6000/挑战者850/605/⾥尔60、达索猎鹰7X/900、巴航工业莱格赛650等。机型的数量分布也较为平均。这一深厚积淀确保我们能始终从容应对新客户、新飞机和新机型的不断加入。

全程由亚联独立操作

在大中华地区,亚联拥有区别于一些其他公务机服务商的独特优势,其中包括独立把控全部飞行流程。通过我们自有的运行部,亚联能独立操作所有国内及国际飞行申请。与借助第三方运行机构相比,亚联的独立操作更为高效稳妥,并能为客户节省费用,让亚联为您创造的价值体验更为优越。

无微不至的专属客服

在亚联,我们始终想您所想,为每架飞机都配备专属客服人员。只要您有与飞行相关的任何问题,可随时联系您的专属客服,比如预定或更改行程、答疑解惑和投诉建议等。全年365天、全天24小时,亲切全面的亚联客服总能迅速响应、真挚关怀您的每一个需求。

卓越的客舱服务

亚联专业的空乘团队始终以打造尊贵惬意的空中体验为己任。他们经过严格的审核和筛选,拥有丰富的公务机或民航头等舱经验。此外,我们设立了国际标准的空乘培训体系 ,比如在国际五星级酒店接受专业的食品卫生和服务礼仪培训。我们通过每一个贴心的细节关怀您的旅程感受,例如根据您的用餐喜好,赶赴高端餐厅或酒店预订美食,让您在万米高空也能尊享最卓越的餐饮服务。

降低费用成本

亚联深知,优质服务的基石是以客户利益为上,这当然包括为客户节省成本。凭借庞大的机队、多年的业界积累和出色口碑,以及互信互利的优选合作伙伴,我们能为客户提供多方面专享礼遇,例如机组酒店价格、地面代理服务等。此外,亚联还会不断为客户争取最大利益,如在维修及定检时派工程师进行监修,与维修单位核对工时、争取通过包修协议减免费用等。

众多运营基地保障

亚联植根于大中华地区,以非凡实力投入强大资源,建立了全面成熟的地区网络与服务能力。在大中华区,我们设有12个运营基地,包括深圳(总部)、北京、上海、成都 、天津、杭州、重庆、昆明、台北、厦门、香港和澳门地区。每个基地均设有强大的机务、运行及后勤保障团队,为您的飞机提供完美照护。