Attentive and dedicated customer service

BAA is always thinking ahead. The designated customer service team in each of our aircraft is always ready to look after your needs on 24/7 basis for aircraft booking, changes in itinerary, queries or complaints.

Excellent cabin service

Providing superior customer experience is the mission of BAA’s professional cabin crew. Each crew member is selected through a rigorous assessment and evaluation system and has extensive experience of first-class cabin service in business or commercial aircraft. In addition, our crews receive food hygiene and etiquette training on a par with that of an international five-star hotel. Our attentiveness extends to every detail of your journey, including serving you with fine cuisine according to your preference.

Scope of our customer service

Customer care

  • Before aircraft delivery, your designated customer service representative will meet with you and ensure a smooth handover together with the sales representative.
  • According to your itinerary and preferences for culinary, working, resting and entertainment (such as magazines, movies and music), your customer service representative will tailor a service plan for you.
  • A monthly service report will be submitted and we will communicate with relevant departments to solve any issues for you.
  • Your designated customer service representative will also introduce all service options and available resources to you, listening attentively to your feedback to ensure we provide you with the best value.

Aircraft and flight arrangements

  • We ensure you can enjoy a smooth and pleasant journey by taking care of every detail of the trip, including maintaining close coordination with the relevant departments to arrange permits, ground handling, catering, hotel reservations and car pick-up if needed.
  • We ensure your aircraft is operating smoothly throughout the year by closely managing the annual leave and routines of the cabin crew.
  • We arrange scheduled checks that synchronise well with your flight itinerary.
  • In the case of an aircraft-on-ground (AOG) issue, we maintain tight coordination to resume aircraft operation at the soonest while keeping you advised.

无微不至的专属客服

在亚联,我们始终想您所想,为每架飞机都配备专属客服人员。只要您有与飞行相关的任何问题,可随时联系您的专属客服,比如预定或更改行程、答疑解惑和投诉建议等。全年365天、全天24小时,亲切全面的亚联客服总能迅速响应、真挚关怀您的每一个需求。

卓越的客舱服务

亚联专业的空乘团队始终以打造尊贵惬意的空中体验为己任。他们经过严格的审核和筛选,拥有丰富的公务机或民航头等舱经验。此外,我们设立了国际标准的空乘培训体系 ,比如在国际五星级酒店接受专业的食品卫生和服务礼仪培训。我们通过每一个贴心的细节关怀您的旅程感受,例如根据您的用餐喜好,赶赴高端餐厅或酒店预订美食,让您在万米高空也能尊享最卓越的餐饮服务。

客户服务内容

客户关怀

  • 在飞机完成交付前,您的专属客服人员将与您会面,并与销售专员顺利交接。
  • 随后,他们将了解您的商旅飞行计划、餐饮喜好,以及客舱上的工作、休息和娱乐需求(如您喜爱的点心、期刊杂志、电影和音乐)等,为您制定卓越的个性化服务计划。
  • 每个月向您提供一份服务报告,并与亚联各部门沟通解决您的任何问题。
  • 为您介绍亚联所有服务项目及可用资源。充分倾听您的意见和建议,为您争取最大权益。

飞机及飞行安排

  • 协调亚联各部门,保障您每次出行的愉悦体验,包括安排飞行许可、地面服务、餐饮服务、酒店预订及接送机等。
  • 与您的机组成员紧密沟通,确保飞机顺畅运营,如保障机组年假,培训计划等。
  • 掌握飞机定检计划,避免与您的出行计划冲突。
  • 在飞机停航待修(AOG)时与内部及外部相关人员充分沟通协调,力争尽快让飞机恢复适航状态,并随时向您汇报进展。