BAA understands that your aircraft is a valuable and complex asset with complicated transaction logistics. Whether you are purchasing a new or pre‑owned aircraft, professional advice and reliable assistance from an expert team you can trust is crucial.

With years of operating experience in Greater China, BAA fully understands the needs and concerns of local customers, enabling us to provide expert analysis, evaluations and advice to complete all transactions efficiently, freeing you to start your international journey at ease.

Our strengths

Expert in a variety of aircraft

For over a decade, BAA has accumulated unrivalled experience in managing and operating a wide range of business jet aircraft. Our expertise in business aviation management enables us to provide invaluable insight and assistance to our customers.

Expert in aircraft transaction

BAA possesses enormous experience in handling successful transactions of mainstream aircraft. We provide you with reliable support, efficiently taking care of every detail — from initial negotiations and agreement between buyers and sellers, securing financing, through to aircraft inspections and delivery.

Familiar with leading business jet manufacturers

As an expert aircraft dealer and custodian, BAA has in-depth understanding of popular aircraft models and procedures offered by major business jet manufacturers, including Airbus, Gulfstream, Bombardier, Dassault Falcon, Embraer and Cessna, ensuring the smoothest purchase experience for customers.

飞机是您的宝贵资产,不仅价格高昂、结构复杂,而且交易流程也相对繁琐。不论是购买新机亦或买卖二手飞机,您都需要值得信赖的专业团队提供谨慎稳妥的建议及帮助。

多年来,亚联专注经营大中华市场,深谙本地客户需求、喜好及常见问题,能为交易双方提供专业的分析、评估和建议,还能为您办妥所有交易手续,助您更快、更轻松地开启全球旅行新篇章。

飞机买卖查询主要优势

熟悉多种机型

凭借在公务航空领域深耕10余年的传承与丰富经验,我们的专业团队熟悉各种不同的机型,能根据您关注的具体机型提供专业的建议和帮助,避免因知识与经验不足而造成困扰。

熟知交易细节

飞机的买卖交易流程相对复杂,需要关注多重细节。从买卖双方 的谈判与协商,到为交易融资,再到飞机检查与最终交付,您需要专业与可靠的支持。亚联拥有为众多机主顺利完成交易的丰富经验,能以高效稳妥的支持确保每个环节都万无一失。

了解主流公务机制造商

作为资深飞机托管与交易专家,亚联熟悉几大公务机制造商的所有主流机型及操作流程,如空客、湾流、庞巴迪、达索猎鹰、巴航工业及塞斯纳等,能为您成就最顺畅的交易体验。