Meticulous pre-purchase aircraft inspection enables us to secure maximum benefits for buyers.

Once both parties have signed the Letter of Intent, BAA will assign experienced engineers to conduct a thorough aircraft inspection to ensure aircraft exterior and interior are in good condition. We also check all related documentation and certificates to ensure all necessary permits are in place. A professional report highlighting matters for attention and recommendations for further negotiation with the seller will also be provided before signing the purchase agreement. We enable you to embark upon your aircraft journey with peace of mind.

Pre-purchase inspection

Pre-purchase inspection is crucial in the aircraft purchase process, especially for purchasing pre-owned aircraft or new aircraft through an agency. You can fully rely on BAA to conduct a meticulous, thorough and professional pre-purchase inspection for you, ensuring you can fully benefit from your investment.

A designated expert team from BAA will perform a meticulous pre-purchase inspection for you. This includes inspection of aircraft interior and exterior, cabin facilities and functions, engine, airworthiness and review aircraft related documents.

Upon completion of the pre-purchase inspection, a BAA representative will submit and review the inspection report with you. Advice on issues to pay attention to and recommendations on further negotiation with the seller will also be provided, to ensure a smooth and enjoyable transaction.

细致专业的售前检查能帮助买家保障最大权益。

在买卖双方签署购机意向书(LOI)后,亚联将派出具有丰富经验的工程师为您全面检查飞机,确保其外部和内部均处于良好状态,并审查与飞机相关的所有文件和认证,确保其适航性。在您与卖方签订正式采购协议之前,我们将提交一份专业报告供您参考,助您轻松愉悦地开启机主新体验。

售前检查业务能力

在繁复的购机流程中,售前检查是至关重要的一环,对选购二手飞机或通过代理公司购买新机的客户尤为如此。您可以完全信赖亚联帮您展开全面、细致、专业的售前检查。我们将是保障您最大利益的有力后盾。

亚联将派专业团队代您执行详尽的售前检查,内容包括:飞机内部及外部检查、客舱设备及功能检查、发动机检查、适航性检查、飞机相关文件检查等。

完成售前检查后,我们将为您提供检查报告,并耐心细致地与您沟通,详述需要您特别注意的问题,并对您与卖方的进一步协商提供建议,保障您的顺畅购机体验。